MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#25
Cody Asche
AVG HR RBI
.105 1 4
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-1 / 205 NFBC ADP: 653.01
Position: LFBorn: 6/30/1990 Birthplace: St. Charles, Missouri
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 4th Round by Phillies (2011)


Latest News
May 7 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Asche went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 4-0. He ended the game with a .107 batting average.
Analysis: Asche is 6 for 56 with 20 strikeouts and really has no business being in the majors at this point.
May 6 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Cody Asche went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-5. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .115 batting average.
May 4 3:14 PM PT4:14 PM MT5:14 PM CT6:14 PM ET18:14 ET22:14 GMT6:14 3:14 PM MST5:14 PM EST5:44 PM VEN2:14 UAE (+1)5:14 PM CT-Cody Asche went 1 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Thursday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Kansas City Royals 8-3. He ended the game with a .102 batting average.
May 4 9:24 AM PT10:24 AM MT11:24 AM CT12:24 PM ET12:24 ET16:24 GMT0:24 9:24 AM MST11:24 AM EST11:54 AM VEN20:24 UAE11:24 AM CT-Cody Asche went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-1. He ended the game with a .091 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Phi 50 162 18 38 8 1 5 22 15 43 1 0 .235 .302 .389
2014 Phi 121 397 43 100 25 0 10 46 33 102 0 1 .252 .309 .390
2015 Phi 129 425 41 104 22 3 12 39 26 111 1 2 .245 .294 .395
2016 Phi 71 197 22 42 15 0 4 18 18 54 3 1 .213 .284 .350
2017 CWS 19 57 5 6 1 0 1 4 3 21 0 0 .105 .177 .175
Career 390 1238 129 290 71 4 32 129 95 331 5 4 .234 .293 .376


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.