MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#28
Tommy Pham
AVG HR RBI
.294 3 11
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-1 / 214 NFBC ADP: 659.26
Position: CFBorn: 3/8/1988 Birthplace: Las Vegas, Nevada
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 16th Round by Cardinals (2006)


Latest News
May 21 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET20:53 ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST7:53 PM EST8:23 PM VEN4:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 1 for 4 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the San Francisco Giants 8-3. Pham scored once. He ended the game with a .294 batting average.
May 21 9:17 AM PT10:17 AM MT11:17 AM CT12:17 PM ET12:17 ET16:17 GMT0:17 9:17 AM MST11:17 AM EST11:47 AM VEN20:17 UAE11:17 AM CT-Tommy Pham went 0 for 1 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-1. He ended the game with a .298 batting average.
May 20 9:37 AM PT10:37 AM MT11:37 AM CT12:37 PM ET12:37 ET16:37 GMT0:37 9:37 AM MST11:37 AM EST12:07 PM VEN20:37 UAE11:37 AM CT-Tommy Pham went 0 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-5. He ended the game with a .304 batting average.
May 18 9:17 AM PT10:17 AM MT11:17 AM CT12:17 PM ET12:17 ET16:17 GMT0:17 9:17 AM MST11:17 AM EST11:47 AM VEN20:17 UAE11:17 AM CT-Tommy Pham went 1 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-4. He ended the game with a .326 batting average.
May 17 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 0 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-3. He ended the game with a .342 batting average.
May 14 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)4:24 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 1 for 4 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Chicago Cubs 5-0. Pham added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .371 batting average.
May 13 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 2 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Chicago Cubs 5-3. Pham scored twice and stole a base. He ended the game with a .387 batting average.
Analysis: In the eight games he has played since being promoted from Triple-A Memphis, Pham is hitting .387 and seven of his 12 hits have gone for extra bases.
May 12 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 0 for 4 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He ended the game with a .357 batting average.
May 10 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Miami Marlins 7-5. Pham scored once. He ended the game with a .417 batting average.
May 10 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE11:48 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 2 for 4 with two doubles and an RBI Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Miami Marlins 6-5. Pham scored once. He ended the game with a .450 batting average.
May 8 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 1 for 4 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Miami Marlins 9-4. Pham scored once. He ended the game with a .438 batting average.
May 7 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 4 for 5 with two home runs and three RBIs Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Atlanta Braves 6-4. The homers were his second and third of the season. Pham stole a base. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
Analysis: Not a bad debut series in 2017 after getting called up from the minors: Pham hit three homers, a third of his 2016 total.
May 6 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 0 for 3 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Atlanta Braves 5-3. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
May 6 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Atlanta Braves 10-0. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
Analysis: Pham started in center field after outfielder Stephen Piscotty was placed on the 10-day disabled list with a right hamstring strain. Dexter Fowler also was held out with a strained right shoulder suffered in Thursday's 5-4 loss to Milwaukee. Pham could have value while the Cards are missing outfielders.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 StL 6 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2015 StL 52 153 28 41 7 5 5 18 19 41 2 0 .268 .347 .477
2016 StL 78 159 26 36 7 0 9 17 20 71 2 2 .226 .324 .440
2017 StL 14 51 9 15 4 0 3 11 5 18 3 2 .294 .367 .549
Career 150 365 63 92 18 5 17 46 44 132 7 4 .252 .338 .468

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 StL Total 3 5 1 1 0 0 1 2 0 2 0 0 .200 .200 .800
    LDS 3 5 1 1 0 0 1 2 0 2 0 0 .200 .200 .800
Career 3 5 1 1 0 0 1 2 0 2 0 0 .200 .200 .800


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.