MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#30
Michael Conforto
AVG HR RBI
.213 1 5
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-1 / 215
Position: LFBorn: 3/1/1993 Birthplace: Seattle, Washington
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Mets (2014)


Latest News
Apr. 21 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 1 for 4 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-3. Conforto scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .213 batting average.
Apr. 20 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the New York Mets beat the Atlanta Braves 5-3. He ended the game with a .209 batting average.
Apr. 19 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 3 Thursday as the New York Mets fell to the Atlanta Braves 12-4. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
Apr. 18 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the New York Mets beat the Washington Nationals 11-5. Conforto scored twice. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 16 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the New York Mets fell to the Washington Nationals 8-6. Conforto scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 15 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 1 for 4 Sunday as the New York Mets beat the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 14 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-1. Conforto scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 3 Friday as the New York Mets topped the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. Conforto scored once. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Apr. 11 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 1 for 2 with a double Wednesday as the New York Mets topped the Miami Marlins 4-1. Conforto scored once. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 10 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 2 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the New York Mets beat the Miami Marlins 8-6. Conforto scored twice. He ended the game with a .313 batting average.
Apr. 9 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 1 for 3 Monday as the New York Mets topped the Miami Marlins 4-2. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 9 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 1 for 5 with a double Sunday as the New York Mets beat the Washington Nationals 6-5. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 5 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the New York Mets beat the Washington Nationals 8-2. The homer was his first of the season. Conforto scored twice. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 4 10:53 AM PT11:53 AM MT12:53 PM CT1:53 PM ET13:53 ET17:53 GMT1:53 10:53 AM MST12:53 PM EST1:23 PM VEN21:53 UAE12:53 PM CT-Conforto has been activated off the disabled list and will make his season debut against Stephen Strasburg and the Washington Nationals.
Analysis: The Mets announced Conforto's addition to the 25-man roster before Thursday's game and put him in the leadoff spot and in center field.It's his first regular-season game since Aug. 24, when he swung through a fastball, collapsed and grabbed his left shoulder. Conforto had surgery on that shoulder Sept. 6.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 NYM 56 174 30 47 14 0 9 26 17 39 0 1 .270 .335 .506
2016 NYM 109 304 38 67 21 1 12 42 36 89 2 1 .220 .310 .414
2017 NYM 109 373 72 104 20 1 27 68 57 113 2 0 .279 .384 .555
2018 NYM 15 47 11 10 3 0 1 5 13 16 1 1 .213 .387 .340
Career 289 898 151 228 58 2 49 141 123 257 5 3 .254 .351 .487

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 NYM Total 12 30 3 6 0 0 3 6 1 8 0 0 .200 .235 .500
    LDS 4 7 1 1 0 0 1 2 0 1 0 0 .143 .125 .571
    LCS 3 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 .000 .200 .000
    WS 5 15 2 5 0 0 2 4 0 3 0 0 .333 .313 .733
Career 12 30 3 6 0 0 3 6 1 8 0 0 .200 .235 .500


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.