MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Mon., May 29 | Next Day

American League

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  ESPN/YES/MASN 
NY Yankees (26-16, 12-10 Road)
Baltimore (25-18, 15-5 Home)
 NYY: L. Severino  (2-2, 3.64 ERA)
 Bal: D. Bundy  (5-2, 2.97 ERA)

11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  NESN/WGN 
Boston (22-21, 10-12 Road)
Chi White Sox (20-23, 8-8 Home)
 Bos: C. Sale  (4-2, 2.19 ERA)
 CWS: J. Quintana  (2-5, 3.92 ERA)

11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  FSN/RTSW 
Houston (30-15, 15-6 Road)
Minnesota (23-18, 11-13 Home)
 Hou: C. Morton  (5-3, 4.26 ERA)
 Min: E. Santana  (6-2, 2.07 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  STOh/NSCA 
Oakland (20-24, 6-15 Road)
Cleveland (23-20, 8-10 Home)
 Oak: J. Hahn  (1-3, 3.02 ERA)
 Cle: T. Bauer  (4-4, 6.65 ERA)

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  FSDT/FSKC/ESPN 
Detroit (21-22, 9-12 Road)
Kansas City (18-26, 12-11 Home)
 Det: D. Norris  (2-3, 4.81 ERA)
 KC: J. Hammel  (1-5, 6.20 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  SUN/FSSW 
Tampa Bay (23-24, 9-12 Road)
Texas (24-21, 16-8 Home)
 TB: E. Ramirez  (2-0, 3.00 ERA)
 Tex: M. Pérez  (2-5, 3.71 ERA)

Interleague

12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE2:10 PM CT  RTRM/RTNW 
Seattle (20-25, 7-16 Road)
Colorado (29-17, 13-10 Home)
 Sea: S. Gaviglio  (0-0, 1.29 ERA)
 Col: T. Chatwood  (3-6, 5.09 ERA)

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  FSOH 
Cincinnati (21-23, 7-11 Road)
Toronto (19-26, 10-11 Home)
 Cin: L. Bonilla  (0-2, 6.38 ERA)
 Tor: M. Stroman  (4-2, 3.00 ERA)

6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT  FSW/FSSE 
Atlanta (19-23, 10-13 Road)
LA Angels (24-23, 15-8 Home)
 Atl: J. Teheran  (3-4, 5.47 ERA)
 LAA: R. Nolasco  (2-3, 4.01 ERA)

National League

11:15 AM PT12:15 PM MT1:15 PM CT2:15 PM ET14:15 ET18:15 GMT2:15 11:15 AM MST1:15 PM EST1:45 PM VEN22:15 UAE1:15 PM CT  FSMW/SNLA 
LA Dodgers (26-19, 10-12 Road)
St. Louis (22-19, 12-13 Home)
 LAD: C. Kershaw  (7-2, 2.15 ERA)
 StL: M. Leake  (4-2, 2.03 ERA)

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  FSAZ/RTPT 
Arizona (27-19, 8-11 Road)
Pittsburgh (20-25, 12-9 Home)
 Ari: R. Delgado  (1-0, 4.05 ERA)
 Pit: T. Williams  (2-3, 6.04 ERA)

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  MAS2/NSBA/ESPN 
Washington (26-17, 14-10 Road)
San Francisco (20-26, 11-10 Home)
 Was: T. Roark  (3-2, 4.73 ERA)
 SF: M. Moore  (2-4, 5.37 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  FSWI/SNY 
Milwaukee (25-19, 13-8 Road)
NY Mets (18-24, 10-13 Home)
 Mil: M. Garza  (2-0, 2.43 ERA)
 NYM: R. Gsellman  (2-3, 6.75 ERA)

1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT  WLS/FSSD 
Chi Cubs (22-21, 11-10 Road)
San Diego (16-30, 9-14 Home)
 ChC: K. Hendricks  (3-2, 3.35 ERA)
 SD: J. Cosart  (0-1, 2.70 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  CSPh/FSFL 
Philadelphia (15-27, 7-18 Road)
Miami (15-28, 6-14 Home)
 Phi: J. Hellickson  (5-1, 3.44 ERA)
 Mia: J. Ureña  (1-2, 1.91 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.